How may we help you?

Please choose a department you would like to chat with:

Customer Service

Technical Support

Support

Regional Sales

RSM-Map--Cardinal
Jason Boman
Western
(417) 499-5374
jboman@cardet.com
Dave Capps
Upper Midwest
(417) 850-8224
dcapps@cardet.com
Rick Hart
Canada
(416) 707-3753
canada@cardet.com
Ron Ricketts
Southeast
(417) 850-8223
rricketts@cardet.com
Chuck Jones
Northeast
(417) 850-8221
cjones@cardet.com

 

Cardinal Scale Mfg. Co. • Ph. (800) 441-4237 • cardinal@cardet.com • 203 East Daugherty St., Webb City, MO 64870USA MANUFACTURER

Please Login to View Your Account



Create an Account


Click here to register.


Forgot Your Username or Password?


Click here to retrieve your account details.

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.



Quick Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.